ASG Logo

 

Webcast

GDPR Program Insights for GDPR Readiness

Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018

Time: 10:00 AM

GDPR Program Insights for GDPR Readiness

Address

Online (Time: 10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm CET)

The webinar will explore approaches to GDPR, the importance of governance to successful implementation and guidance on technologies that support compliance


More Information