Webcast

Webinar “Tracking data lineage for regulatory compliance and change”

Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017

Time: 10:00 AM

Webinar “Tracking data lineage for regulatory compliance and change”

Address

Online (10:00 am ET / 3:00 pm London / 4:00 pm CET)

Discussing the benefits of successful data lineage to financial firms to gain a better understanding of their applications and data to enable compliance


More Information