Webcast

The General Data Protection Regulations: Should it matter to me? And, how can technology help.

Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017

Time: 02:00 PM

The General Data Protection Regulations: Should it matter to me? An...

Address

Online (2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm London / 8:00 pm CET)

This webinar will uncover how to determine if these new regulations will affect you, how to prepare for the regulations by identifying, cataloging and tracing impacted data, how to implement policies around the content management, and how to remain in compliance.


More Information